Weiter folgen

Through our social media channels, you can stay in touch with us even during the corona-related closure and we will  inform you daily about our digital offers. Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter or Youtube and do not hesitate to link us in a post of your last visit at our museum. We are always happy to share memories with our visitors.

Facebook

Become part of our ever growing community on Facebook. We offer you background information on our current exhibitions, discussions of selected works from our collection and daily updated information on the planned reopening of the Hamburger Kunsthalle on 1 May 2020.

Like

Instagram

In German and English, our Instagram account offers all art enthusiasts new insights into our collection, exhibitions and the work of the museum on a daily basis. Special formats, such as the takeover of our accounts by contemporary artists every Wednesday, are intended to complement our physical offerings on site. Currently, these initiatives are some of the few possibilities to provide our audience with artistic positions during the Corona pandemic.

Follow

Twitter

If it is Twitter that you prefer, we would be happy to welcome you as a new follower. Our Twitter account brings colour and reliable facts to the text-based news app with new artworks from our exhibitions and our collection every day.

Follow

Youtube

Exhibition films, interviews with artists and performances - on our YouTube account we have compiled numerous short and longer videos from the last years of the Hamburger Kunsthalle. Take a look!

Subscribe

Weiter folgen

√úber unsere Kan√§le auf den sozialen Medien bleiben Sie auch w√§hrend der corona-bedingten Schlie√üung mit uns in Kontakt und werden t√§glich √ľber unsere digitalen Angebote informiert. Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook, Instagram, Twitter oder Youtube und bitte z√∂gern Sie nicht, uns in Ihren Erinnerungen an den letzten Kunsthallenbesuch zu verlinken. Wir freuen uns √ľber jede geteilte Impression aus unserem Museum.

Facebook

Werden Sie Teil unserer ständig wachsenden Community auf Facebook. Wir bieten Ihnen Hintergrundinformationen zu unseren aktuellen Ausstellungen, Besprechungen ausgewählter Werke unserer Sammlung und tagesaktuelle Informationen zur geplanten Wiedereröffnung der Hamburger Kunsthalle am 1. Mai 2020.

Gefällt mir

Instagram

Auf Deutsch und auf Englisch bietet unser Instagram-Account allen kunstinteressierten Nutzer*innen t√§glich neue¬†Einblicke in unsere Sammlung, Ausstellungen und die Arbeit des Museums. Besondere Formate, wie¬†die √úbernahme unsere Accounts durch zeitgen√∂ssische K√ľnstler*innen jeden Mittwoch sollen unsere physischen Angebote vor Ort eigentlich erg√§nzen. Aktuell stellen diese Aktion¬†eine der begrenzten M√∂glichkeiten dar, unser Publikum mit k√ľnstlerischen Positionen¬†w√§hrend der Corona-Pandemie zu versorgen.

Folgen

Twitter

Sollte Twitter Ihr bevorzugtes Informationsmedium sein, w√ľrden wir uns freuen, Sie als neue Follower*in begr√ľ√üen zu k√∂nnen. Unser Twitter-Account sorgt f√ľr Farbe und verl√§ssliche Fakten auf der textbasierten Nachrichten-App mit t√§glich neu vorgestellten¬†Kunstwerken aus unseren Ausstellungen und unserer Sammlung.

Jetzt folgen

Youtube

Ausstellungsfilme, K√ľnstler*innen-Interviews und Performances ‚Äď auf unserem Youtube-Account haben wir zahlreiche kurze und l√§ngere Videos aus den letzten Jahren der Hamburger Kunsthalle zusammengestellt. Schauen Sie doch mal vorbei!

Abonnieren